May I Suggest Giveaway Hop 2016!

May-I-Suggest-Giveaway-Hop 2016

Welcome to my stop on the May I Suggest Giveaway Hop for 2016, hosted by StuckinBooks and running from May 6th to 19th.  The theme of the hop is amazing and incredible books, so I am offering one winner a book of their choice from….

My Goodreads Favourites Shelf

or

My Top Books of 2015 Shelf

or

My Top Books of 2016 Shelf (in progress!)

The giveaway is open internationally, provided the Book Depository ships to your country for free.  Other Ts & Cs are in the link below.

To enter, just click on this link:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Don’t forget this is a hop, so click on the link below to visit the other participating blogs:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Good luck!

Bruce

43 thoughts on “May I Suggest Giveaway Hop 2016!

  1. That’s it’s okay to stop reading a book if you’re not liking it. Some books are not for everyone and there’s millions of books out there that you could relate to or enjoy 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How to be human: In The Gap, Thomas Suddendorf (a psychologist based here in Brisbane at the University of Queensland) argues that “the science of what separates us from other animals” is distinguished by “two major features that set us apart”. The first is our ability to explore different outcomes. We can compare what might happen should we choose to follow course A over course B. The second is “our deep-seated drive to link our scenario-building minds together”.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I recently came by this advice- my doctor gave it to me when my panic attacks where happening everyday. ‘Treat life like a video game. Doing things that need to be done is like leveling up.’ It’s really helped me!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The best bookish advice I’ve gotten is the old adage: “Don’t judge a book by it’s cover”, which applies to many other facets in my life 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

