Beach Reads in August Giveaway Hop!

Beach-Reads-in-August-Hop

Given the unseasonably warm winter we are experiencing here in Brisbane…warmer than our usual unseasonably warm winters, that is…it would be remiss of us not to join in with the Beach Reads in August Giveaway Hop, hosted by Stuck in Books and running from August 1st to 14th.

My recommendation for a recent release, relaxing beach read (if I enjoyed the beach that is.  I don’t.  Too much sand in odd places.), would be Siobhan Curham’s delightful The Moonlight Dreamers.  You can see what’s so great about it by clicking on this cover image:

26198206

But on to the giveaway!  I am offering one winner their choice of book up to the value of $15 AUD from the Book Depository.  My giveaway is open internationally, provided the BD ships to your country for free.  Other Ts & Cs are in the Rafflecopter.

To enter, just click on the link below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This is a hop, so don’t forget to visit the other participating blogs to see what’s up for grabs!  Click the link below to see all the participants:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Good luck!

Bruce

55 thoughts on “Beach Reads in August Giveaway Hop!

  1. I had second degree burns after 2 hours at the beach in my twenties. It was no fun. I guess I’d have to say the sunburn but, I really hate the sand in weird places, too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

