Literar-tees: More shirts for story-lovers

6

As some of you may know, while I have no personal requirement for clothing, I still get as much joy as the next creature out of browsing the interwebs for items I might like to purchase, had I the means and/or need for them.  For that reason, here are some exquisite bookish tees for your perusing pleasure. Click on the pics for a link to a site where you can purchase.

This first one is a personal favourite, suitable for all of those librarianarchists out there…

LibrArian

Next is a good advertisement for parental guidance in text selection for mini-fleshlings…

kids-dont-read-necronomicon

 

Finally, a useful reminder in times of great stress…keep-calm-and-read-on

Until next time,

Shirtless Bruce

Readers Represen’: Tees for lovers of literacy…

3

As a gargoyle, I have little need for clothing and while this has its advantages, it also means that I cannot outwardly express my likes and interests through fashion.  You can though. So here are some of my favourite book-related tees…laybuy now for Christmas!  You can find the links for where to purchase these tees at the end of this post!

Tantalised by Tolkein?  You don’t have to go to Mt Doom and back for these, precious! Wild about Harry? These might be right up your (Diagon) Alley! Hungry for the Hunger Games? These might make a nice tribute!  Want something a little less…commercial?  Here are some tees that are sure to gain you looks of obscurity and the occasional appreciative glance indicating that someone else gets the reference…

So, my fleshling friends, now you have no excuse not to cover your fleshy hides with fashionable attire, while also promoting the wonders of reading.

Until next time,

Bruce

Find these tees here:

The Prancing Pony: http://www.redbubble.com/people/thehookshot/works/8450059-the-prancing-pony?p=t-shirt

The Green Door: http://shirtoid.com/78440/the-green-door/

Baggins Family Jewellers: http://www.fivefingertees.com/baggins-family-jewelers-t-shirt.html

I Just Nevilled Up: http://www.redbubble.com/people/synaptyx/works/7543019-i-just-nevilled-up

Join Dumbledore’s Army: http://www.redbubble.com/people/perdita00/works/9278391-join-dumbledores-army-today

A Seeker’s Quest: http://www.redbubble.com/people/beware1984/works/9017933-a-seekers-quest

District 12 Fightin’ Jays: http://shirtoid.com/64340/district-12-fightin-jays/

Hunger-lympics: http://www.redbubble.com/people/winterartwork/works/8441899-hunger-lympics

Farewell District 12: http://www.redbubble.com/people/famousafterdeth/works/8101014-farewell-district-12-full-logo

Where the Wild Adventures Are: http://www.redbubble.com/people/drawsgood/works/8900865-where-the-wild-adventures-are

Slugworth: http://www.bustedtees.com/slugworth

Tollbooth Adventures: http://shirtoid.com/61325/tollbooth-adventures/

Sherlock is my Holmesboy: http://www.redbubble.com/people/swissarmyshark/works/7886326-sherlock-is-my-holmesboy

Elect Zaphod Beeblebrox: http://www.bustedtees.com/electzaphodbeeblebrox